SAIBA QUEM SÃO OS INTEGRANTES DE NOSSA EQUIPE

Imprimir
NOME RAMAL DEPARTAMENTO CELULAR E-MAIL
 
Rodrigo Bertacini 3334-8600 Gestor *** rodrigo.bertacini@humanaseguros.com.br
 

OPERACIONAL

Amélia Cerqueira 3334-8602 Gerência Operacional *** amelia@humanaseguros.com.br
Renato Szabo 3334-8607 Financeiro *** financeiro@humanaseguros.com.br
 
Mira Medeiros 3334-8604 Coordenação Operacional *** operacional7@humanaseguros.com.br
Daniela Silveira 3334-8601 Empresarial: Tokio / Sompo / Bradesco / Sinistros *** operacional5@humanaseguros.com.br
Eni Santos 3334-8609 Tokio Marine Auto / Sinistros *** operacional9@humanaseguros.com.br
Geovanna Facincani 3334-8608 Empresarial: CHUBB / Excelsior / ARGO / SAS / Sinistros *** operacional8@humanaseguros.com.br
Joyce Melhados 3334-8605 Frotas / Suhai / Ituran / Sinistros *** operacional6@humanaseguros.com.br
Denis Silva 3334-8612 Bradesco Auto / HDI Auto e Empresarial / Sinistros *** operacional3@humanaseguros.com.br
Lucas Pereira 3334-8615 Cadastro de Corretores *** cadastro@humanaseguros.com.br
Lucas Pereira 3334-8615 Benefícios *** beneficios2@humanaseguros.com.br
Mary Damasceno 3334-8614 Sul América / Sompo Auto / Sinistros *** operacional2@humanaseguros.com.br
Kathleen Ramos 3334-8610 Benefícios *** atendimento@humanaseguros.com.br
Elaine Silva 3334-8613 Benefícios *** beneficios@humanaseguros.com.br
 

COMERCIAL

Ronaldo Piteri 3334-8616 Gerência Comercial 11 97241-3441 piteri@humanaseguros.com.br
Amanda Nafuj 3334-8619 Back-Office Comercial *** operacional4@humanaseguros.com.br
 
Alex Arruda 3334-8600 Comercial 11 98124-2600 alexarruda@humanaseguros.com.br
Antonio Gallo Junior 3334-8600 Comercial 11 99180-3000 agallo@humanaseguros.com.br
Danilo Piteri 3334-8603 Comercial *** comercial@humanaseguros.com.br
Janio Modenezi 3334-8600 Comercial 11 99270-2982 janio.modenezi@humanaseguros.com.br
João Pires 3334-8600 Comercial 11 99104-1372 jpires@humanaseguros.com.br
Marli Francisco 3334-8600 Comercial 11 97060-8460 marli@humanaseguros.com.br
Robson Moraes 3334-8600 Comercial 11 98315-0900 robson@humanaseguros.com.br
Veraneza Mattos 3334-8600 Comercial 11 99189-3569 veraneza.mattos@humanaseguros.com.br